** CoVid 19 - February 2022 Update **

Normal club activities resume from April but we ask everyone to abide by the prevailing guidelines & guidance

as these apply to their own personal circumstances.

Trials & Events

Prestigious Club Awards for 2015

Awarded at the AGM on 16th April 2016

Presidents Shield (Gift of the President)

Winner – Steve Potter for continuing to fight the good fight whilst maintaining his keen interest and workload for the TOC

Heritage Trophy (For the best progress on a Restoration)

Winner – Roger Triggol for the sympathetic restoration of his 3 Door - PK2282

Phil Heading Trophy (Outstanding personal contribution to the Club)

Winner - not awarded this year

Scroggs Trophy (For participation in Trials other than Club Events)

Winners - Tony Stephens for his many appearances in VSCC events

Editors Trophy (Gift of the Editor)

Winner - Peter Redman for his signal contributions to the TOC magazine

Rachel Hall Trophy (Highest road mileage)

Winner - Frazer Sloan for circa 2000+ miles

Bill Mumford Plaque (Discretion of the Committee)

Winner - not awarded this year

Atkinson Rosebowl (Best attendance at the TOC events during the year)

Winner- Bob Warren

John Perrett Award (Best post war Trojan)

Winner - Trevor & Maria Pritchard for their Trobike

Peter Agg Trophy (Best Concours Trojan)

Winner - not awarded this year

Steve Potter - Presidents Shield

Maria Pritchard - John Perrett Award

Roger Armstrong deputising for

Frazer Sloan

for the Rachel Hall Trophy

Peter Redman

Editors Trophy

Tony Stephens - Scroggs Trophy

David Vincent deputising for

Bob Warren

for the Atkinson Rosebowl